Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christie Brown-Hernandez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Christie Brown-Hernandez

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alexander Pesina

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great place to go these guys are awesome you have to check them out"

Corbin Douthitt

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Would highly recommend Christie and her team over at State Farm! She has made anything we need so easy and painless by keeping the personal touch. We love having a relation with our agent to make everything so much easier. I can’t recommend Christie enough for all she has done and continues to do for us."

Ryan Kemp

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"So far, always taken care of with promptness and politeness."

Fabian Lozano

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hunter did a fantastic job of helping me out. I've had no problems with my insurance. State Farm is where it's at!!! I recommend you switch insurance companies asap!!!! Thanks to the whole Christie Brown-Hernadez team."

Ismael Jaso

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy!! I should have came to state farm a long time ago instead of getting taken advantage of by allstate Christie is the best Very helpful Very cheerful and knowledgeable and very polite Can't wait to get home insurance next I would recommend state farm to anyone And definitely recommend Christie as your agent!!!!!!!!!!"

Brenda Ortiz

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and awesome rates"

Lindsey Marney

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had state farm for awhile now and they are always great!! Anytime I have to contact them for anything they are understanding and make things easy for me!!"

Becky Borah

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hunter is amazing. He listened to what we needed and wanted. Made it happen and even got us move coverage and we saved money. Thanks Hunter you rock"

Adrian Robles

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, got me what I need in no time!"

Heather Banks

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so glad that I was able to find Christie’s office here in Lubbock. We recently moved and they helped make the process run smoothly. Their team called me several times with updates and guidance on the process. I highly recommend them!!!"

ebonne digvonni

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christie is great! I've never had any issues in the couple of years I've been with her and any time I need a change I can just shoot her a text!"

Becky Clement

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Christie’s agency for a number of years and they are so awesome and efficient to work with! I recently made some changes and Hunter took care of everything! Super happy with our experiences."

Debbie Torrez

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing to always work with this office. Great customer service!!!"

Chris Dew

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christie and her staff are the best! They are extremely helpful & efficient, and dealing with them is super easy."

Cindy Durrett

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Doesn’t matter what I call about, I’m always treated like the only customer. Great rates, great people! I highly recommend them for your insurance needs!"

Alicia Sims

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Christy for all your help . Your office is the best . Need insurance!!! Call Christy or her team for all your insurance needs."

Karah Gunn

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super awesome customer service, great attitude and great rates! Hunter was super helpful and saved me $70 a month!"

Twink

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people! Excellent customer service!!"

Melissa Garrett

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I locked my keys in my car and I called State Farm. Christie and Hunter were very helpful and were able to assist me quickly and efficiently! And it was a service included in my plan!"

Rafael Sotolongo

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good company"

rey orozco

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"So friendly, also always has ID cards sent in a matter of seconds."

Tracy Peery

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with State Farm for 23+years. She was one of the best we have worked with. It was such an easy transition when we moved to Texas. She was professional and so personable. She has helped with the purchase of our home and helped when we moved again!!! You will love her."

Lorena Gomez

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am extremely thankful with Christie Brown Hernandez agency for being so helpful. I found amazing new Insurance rates and Hunter was so awesome to work with."

Jachob Taylor

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice friendly informative service"

Katelynn Baker

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office so much. They have helped me with all of my insurance needs. Everyone I have spoken to has been very knowledgeable and caring. I recently spoke with Hunter and he is the bomb dot com. Highly recommend!"