Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christie Brown-Hernandez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Christie Brown-Hernandez

5 out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Twink

Twink

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people! Excellent customer service!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Garrett

Melissa Garrett

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I locked my keys in my car and I called State Farm. Christie and Hunter were very helpful and were able to assist me quickly and efficiently! And it was a service included in my plan!"
Profile photo of Rafael Sotolongo

Rafael Sotolongo

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good company"
Profile photo of rey orozco

rey orozco

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"So friendly, also always has ID cards sent in a matter of seconds."
Profile photo of Tracy Peery

Tracy Peery

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with State Farm for 23+years. She was one of the best we have worked with. It was such an easy transition when we moved to Texas. She was professional and so personable. She has helped with the purchase of our home and helped when we moved again!!! You will love her."
Profile photo of Lorena Gomez

Lorena Gomez

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am extremely thankful with Christie Brown Hernandez agency for being so helpful. I found amazing new Insurance rates and Hunter was so awesome to work with."
Profile photo of Jachob Taylor

Jachob Taylor

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice friendly informative service"
Profile photo of Katelynn Baker

Katelynn Baker

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office so much. They have helped me with all of my insurance needs. Everyone I have spoken to has been very knowledgeable and caring. I recently spoke with Hunter and he is the bomb dot com. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dee Ann Springfield

Dee Ann Springfield

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christie and her staff are always willing to assist Hunter your customer service is great!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Lucas

Nicholas Lucas

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience getting auto and renter’s insurance! Quick and easy to work with and nice rates too. Will be getting life insurance from Christie and her team next. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Meckler

Kathleen Meckler

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick to respond and so helpful!!! Got us better home and auto insurance!! Quick at responding and helping us understanding things!"
Profile photo of Holt Gandy

Holt Gandy

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hector was very nice, and helped me out"
Profile photo of Hunter Wild

Hunter Wild

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moving out from Arizona was made easy by Christie and her team! There are definitely bigger agents in the area, but with them you often lose the personal touch. For me that’s everything and I’m happy to have found that with Christie’s office."
Profile photo of Valerie Salinas

Valerie Salinas

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Christie! Ive never used anyone but her agency since i’ve needed insurance and I never will. She is so kind, always there whenever you need her and just makes everything easy! If you’re looking to get any type of insurance this is the place!"
Profile photo of Marlenda Clark

Marlenda Clark

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christie is the best insurance agent I have ever had, and her staff helps to keep her that way. When she first took over the accounts from a retiring agent, she did not hesitate to reach out and introduce herself personally and get to know us on a personal basis. She is continually examining the different products she has available to see if we can benefit from them without coming across as pushy or bothersome, and this also includes making sure we are getting every possible discount we are eligible for. Whenever we have needed to make a change to one of our policies, she gets it done in what seems like record time. I honestly could not ask for a better agent!"
Profile photo of Janie Gonzales

Janie Gonzales

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Statefarm for about 5 yrs. My husband had an accident recently. We went to get an estimate and Statefarm set my repair date immediately. This was the easiest process ever. During our years with Christie at Statefarm, she has never let us down! Our whole family has switched over to Christie Brown-Hernandez Statefarm Agency. They even have pet insurance!!"
Profile photo of Makayla Salinas

Makayla Salinas

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christie is absolutely wonderful! I have been with her for 2 years now and have always been satisfied with her and her team! They are always looking for the best prices to give you no matter what the situation is!"
Profile photo of Scott Taylor

Scott Taylor

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christie and team are always quick to answer any questions I have, and they provide excellent service. I would recommend anyone looking for insurance to give her team a call."
Profile photo of Susan Perez

Susan Perez

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christie Hernandez-Brown provides great customer service! She is very personable and caring whenever I need anything! I love having her has my agent! I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Dan Duenes

Dan Duenes

August 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great person great agent help me very much"
Profile photo of Chu-Yen Pai

Chu-Yen Pai

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christie and her team are thoughtful and trustworthy insurance agents. They stood in my shoes when I looked for auto and renter insurance, unlike other insurance agents who may care more about making more money from clients. They are very patient and solve my questions efficiently and effectively. I really appreciate their efforts! I sincerely recommend their professional service to anyone looking for an insurance agent who truly cares for you!!"
Profile photo of Mohit Sachdeva

Mohit Sachdeva

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christie is the best insurance agent ever. She is so kind and treats you like family. Very responsive and always available to answer all your questions. I have been a client for past so many years and I have only good things to say about this place. If you are looking for an insurance agent, this is your place to go."
Profile photo of Mike Mcneese

Mike Mcneese

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Saving me over $700.00 a year."
Profile photo of Chris Manning

Chris Manning

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely Wonderful Experience! I was with a competitor for 23 year checked Christie's rates, she made sure to apply every discount was applied and saved me hundreds of dollars for better coverage. I had a question on Saturday afternoon sent her a text and immediately got a response. Christie Brown-Hernandez has made my "insurance needs" her top Priority. Wish I could rate her higher!"
Profile photo of Brynleigh Orozco

Brynleigh Orozco

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tonja help me with my life insurance to protect my family and I’m thankful"