Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary Villegas

Mary Villegas

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Villegas
"Ms Christie is the best"
Profile photo of Mary Schilling

Mary Schilling

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Schilling
"If you are seeking an insurance agent who truly wants to help and get you the best deals, Christie and Halie are the people you want. They are patient, understanding, and treat you like family."
Profile photo of Brianna Calderon

Brianna Calderon

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Calderon
"After a recommendation from a friend, we submitted an online quote request for State Farm and were pleasantly surprised to see we would be saving over $150 a month on just our car insurance alone. Halie reached out immediately and helped us customize our quote and found even more discounts for us to save, and helped us bundle our home insurance to save money there, too! After all was said and done, we will be saving over $200 a month by switching to State Farm, which is HUGE! It took all of two days to make the switch on both our home and auto policies, and 90% of that time was because of me! Lol. Halie went above and beyond to make our switch seamless and so easy, and we couldn’t be happier with our experience. We highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Brian Andrews

Brian Andrews

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Andrews
"Kaitlynn Mason has been outstanding. She is always quick to respond and very knowledgeable. She never fails to get back to me quickly when I do have questions with my insurance."
Profile photo of Donald Mason

Donald Mason

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Mason
"I always feel well taken care of here. Kaitlynn gives a personal touch and shows she really cares about whether my policies are the best option for me, she treats me as if it were her own policies she’s taking care of."
Profile photo of Lesley Cooper

Lesley Cooper

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lesley Cooper
"Christie is the best. She helps me with any question I may have. She recently got my home owner's insurance set up, at a much lower rate than my previous coverage. She has helped me on a personal level also. Cannot recommend enough!"
Profile photo of bobby slovak

bobby slovak

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bobby slovak
"Kaitlynn is like the bestest employee I've ever had the pleasure of meeting. Would definitely do business with her again!"
Profile photo of Jonita Oliver

Jonita Oliver

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonita Oliver
"Best insurance agents I've ever had. Customer service out this world! Rates are excellent. Call State Farm. Ask for Katlin or Christi Brown Hernadez."
Profile photo of Kyle Forster

Kyle Forster

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Forster
"Christie and her staff are amazing and trust them with my family and friends. Thank you!"
Profile photo of mari allen

mari allen

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mari allen
"Highly recommended Christie and her Staff they are AMAZING! Since day one of starting our business she has guided us through all our Commercial insurance needs and questions. We also use her on our Personal insurance needs as well. We will always refer her to all our friends and family."
Profile photo of Yolanda Hernandez

Yolanda Hernandez

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Hernandez
"Christie and her staff are great they always answer my calls and questions. Recommend giving them a call! Thanks Christie and statfarm."
Profile photo of Jazlyn Garza

Jazlyn Garza

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jazlyn Garza
"Since the first day I walked into the office I have received nothing but great customer service! Always smiling always so helpful! Even reaching out to see if I needed anything after I got into a car accident! This is the kind of customer service that will keep me with State Farm forever! Thank you so much Kaitlynn you are appreciated!"
Profile photo of Charetta West

Charetta West

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charetta West
"Christie and staff are the BEST!! Our family hasn't had the best of luck with vehicles these past few years and Christie has helped every step of the way, along with making claims, rentals and information a breeze. She also still finds ways to get us the lowest rates so that we are covered on the road!!"
Profile photo of Angelos Ntotsi

Angelos Ntotsi

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelos Ntotsi
"Very helpful and very nice customer service 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Michael Castaneda

Michael Castaneda

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Castaneda
"One of the best inurance companies by far!!"
Profile photo of Pamela Whitley

Pamela Whitley

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Whitley
"Christie is the best!"
Profile photo of Ricardo Castillo

Ricardo Castillo

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Castillo
"I have been with Christy and her staff for three years.I often have many questions about my policies.She always takes time to explain all the issues I have.I would highly recommend her office for all your insurance needs. Thank you Christy"
Profile photo of MacKenzie Andrews

MacKenzie Andrews

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MacKenzie Andrews
"Kaitlynn Mason was extremely helpful in helping me switch over my insurance. With inflation rates so high, it’s nice to see an insurance company that is still affordable! It always feels like I’m visiting family when I go into Christie’s office or talk with any of her staff. They take all stressful aspects out of insurance, and I would recommend 100%!"
Profile photo of chi A

chi A

April 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chi A
"Agent Mr. Wild is wonderful! He is very professional, friendly and informative. I had great experience with him. Highly recommend him for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Charles Ortega

Charles Ortega

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Ortega
"Christie Brown-Hernandez with Statefarm & her staff are amazing. Not only is she phenomenal with tending to our needs, she saved us money when we made the switch. Christie is so personable, nice, & has the true desire to accommodate her clients the best she can. Her staff is top notch people too! Saving money & great customer service is always a big deal to us so if your looking for auto ins give look no further. Thank you for being a blessing Christie. 🤗"
Profile photo of ROSE CONNOR

ROSE CONNOR

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ROSE CONNOR
"I have had nothing but excellent care and service from Cristie Brown-Hernandez State Farm. Hunter is always straightforward, thorough, and friendly. I love that I can always speak to the same person instead of random customer service representatives or an automated messaging system."
Profile photo of Betty Gallegos

Betty Gallegos

April 10, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Betty Gallegos
"Thank you for being so helpful."
Profile photo of Bryan Brown

Bryan Brown

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Brown
"Christie is a very knowledgeable and professional agent. There’s not a question she can’t answer. If she doesn’t know she’ll cross the ocean to figure it out. Best in the business!"
Profile photo of Alana Montgomery

Alana Montgomery

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alana Montgomery
"Hunter, is always super helpful and very quick to help with my every need!! Highly recommend these awesome people!"
Profile photo of American Patriot Electric

American Patriot Electric

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by American Patriot Electric
"Christie is amazing we use here for our Personal Insurance and for our Company insurance. She is easy to get ahold of when issues arises. She definitely knows what she is doing. We are blessed with having her as our Insurance Agent. Highly Recommend her"